Kostenloser Versand innerhalb Deutschlands

"Willie's Magic Glasses" - Wooden rainbow with wooden figures and children's book

$51.00 Regular price $56.00
  • 🌈 RAINBOW, WOODEN FIGURES AND BOOK: The lovingly created set contains 7 beautiful beech wood bows, 7 wooden dolls and a pedagogically well thought-out reading book, whose story "Willie's magic glasses" can be play-acted with the wooden dolls!
  • 🌿 LOVING, MINDFUL DEVELOPMENT: With the wooden toy according to Montessori, children are naturally creative, motor skills are encouraged and they get a sense of balance and gravity. There are endless ways to build this wooden game!
  • 🍀 LEARN HOLISTICALLY: Children learn while playing. Not only motor skills, creativity and concentration, but also social skills are encouraged when reading and acting out the story together.
  • 💯 SAFE FUN: All components of the set have been tested and certified according to the strictest European safety regulations for children's toys. The beech wood comes from sustainable forestry, the colors are non-toxic and water-based.
  • 🌼 COMPLETELY SATISFIED: With cheerful rainbow colors, the wooden learning game contributes to safe, creative, natural motor development in the holistic education of girls and boys. And quality is our top priority as a German company!

  • ✅ THIS GAME IS ENDLESS: Learn about Schmetterline's ENDLESS sustainability model! 

Customer reviews

Based on 2 reviews Leave a review

"Willis magische Brille" - Holz-Regenbogen mit Holzfiguren und Kinderbuch

€45,90
  • 🌈 REGENBOGEN, HOLZFIGUREN UND BUCH: Das liebevoll erstellte Set enthält 7 wunderschöne Buchenholz-Bögen, 7 Holzpuppen und ein pädagogisch durchdachtes Vorlesebuch, dessen Geschichte "Willis magische Brille" mit dem Holzspiel nachgespielt werden kann!
  • 🌿 LIEBEVOLLE, ACHTSAME FÖRDERUNG: Mit dem Holzspielzeug nach Montessori werden Kinder natürlich kreativ, motorisch gefördert und bekommen ein Gefühl für Gleichgewicht und Schwerkraft. Es gibt unendlich viele Möglichkeiten dieses Holz-Spiel aufzubauen!
  • 🍀 GANZHEITLICH LERNEN: Kinder lernen beim Spielen. Nicht nur Motorik, Kreativiät und Konzentration, sondern auch soziale Kompetenzen werden beim gemeinsamen Lesen und Nachspielen der Geschichte gefördert.
  • 💯 SICHERER SPASS: Alle Bauteile des Sets wurden nach strengsten europäischen Sicherheitsvorschriften für Kinderspielzeug geprüft und zertifiziert. Das Buchenholz stammt aus nachhaltiger Forstwirtschaft, die Farben sind ungiftig und auf Wasserbasis.
  • 🌼 KOMPLETT ZUFRIEDEN: Mit fröhlichen Regenbogen-Farben trägt das Holz-Lernspiel zur sicheren kreativen, natürlich motorischen Entwicklung in der ganzheitlichen Erziehung von Mädchen und Jungen bei. Und Qualität steht für uns als deutsches Unternehmen an erster Stelle!