"Stapelino" - Balancing stones made of wood for children - Balance stacking stones according to Montessori for age 3+

€24,89 Regular price €29,99

  • BALANCE WHEN PLAYING: When stacking the large wooden stones, children playfully experiment with the laws of nature and achieve balance while playing with the stacking blocks.
  • PARTICULARLY LARGE STONES MADE OF HIGH-QUALITY BEECH WOOD: The balancing stones made of sustainable beech wood are carefully crafted for delicate children's and babies' hands. The stacking stones are larger than comparable balancing stones.
  • VARNISH-FREE AND CHILD SAFE: As a German company, we pay particular attention to safety, careful processing and quality assurance and exceed the German safety standards for children's toys with these stacking stones.
  • MOTOR SKILLS ACCORDING TO MONTESSORI: The harmonious, natural rainbow colors of the wooden balance stones make children's eyes light up and promote motor skills and basic physical understanding according to Montessori in play!
  • ENDLESS CREATIVITY: Children have the best ideas about what they can build with the wooden balancing blocks, stacking is just one variant. Also as a gift a wonderful idea for girls and boys from 3 years!

 

  • Delivery time:
    • Within Germany: 2-4 days
    • Other European countries: 5-10 days

Customer reviews

Based on 2 reviews Leave a review

"Stapelino" - Balanciersteine aus Holz für Kinder - Balance-Stapel-Steine nach Montessori zum Stapeln ab 3 Jahre

€19,90

  • BALANCE BEIM SPIELEN: Beim Stapeln der großen Holzsteine experimentieren Kinder spielerisch mit den Naturgesetzen und kommen beim Spielen zusammen mit den Stapel-Steinen in Balance.
  • BESONDERS GROSSE STEINE AUS HOCHWERTIGEM BUCHENHOLZ: Die Balancier-Steine aus nachhaltigem Buchenholz sind sorgfältig verarbeitet für zarte Kinder- und Baby-Hände. Die Stapelsteine sind größer als vergleichbare Balanciersteine.
  • LACKFREI UND KINDERSICHER: Als deutsches Unternehmen achten wir besonders auf Sicherheit, sorgfältige Verarbeitung und Qualitätssicherung und übertreffen mit diesen Stapelsteinen die deutschen Sicherheitsnormen für Kinder-Spielzeug.
  • MOTORIK NACH MONTESSORI: Die harmonischen, natürlichen Regenbogen-Farben der Balance-Steine aus Holz bringen Kinderaugen zum Leuchten und fördern Motorik und physikalisches Grundverständnis nach Montessori im Spiel!
  • UNENDLICHE KREATIVITÄT: Kinder haben die besten Ideen, was sie alles mit den Holz-Balanciersteinen bauen können, Stapeln ist dabei nur eine Variante. Auch als Geschenk eine wundervolle Idee für Mädchen und Jungen ab 3 Jahre!

 

  • Lieferzeit:
    • Innerhalb Deutschlands: 2-4 Tage
    • Europäisches Ausland: 5-10 Tage