Conditions of participation for Facebook and Instagram raffles

By participating in the raffle, the participant accepts the following conditions.

1. The organizer of the raffle is Schmetterline GmbH , hereinafter referred to as "Schmetterline".
The competition is not connected to Facebook or Instagram and is in no way sponsored, endorsed or organized by Facebook or Instagram.

2. Anyone over the age of 18 may participate. Schmetterline employees and their relatives and business partners are excluded. Participation in the raffle is via Schmetterline's Facebook and Instagram pages. The postal route is excluded. Submissions via competition services or programs/scripts do not take part in the raffle.

3. Participation in our competition is independent of an order. Ordering at the same time does not affect your chance of winning. The prizes will be raffled among all eligible lottery participants in Germany. Participants from other countries within the EU do not take part in the raffle.

4. The entry deadline can be found in the respective competition entry. If the entry deadline is not on a working day (Monday - Friday), the draw will take place on the next working day.

4a. The deadline for participation in competition entries is 11:59 p.m. on the respective day, unless otherwise stated.

5. The winner will be determined by lottery among all participants and then notified by posting or story on Facebook or Instagram. The winner must then contact us in writing via direct message or email to info@schmetterline.de in order to be able to accept the prize. Participation in the competition is based on the respective competition entry. The winners agree to their names being published on the Schmetterline Facebook page and the @schmetterline_spielewelt Instagram account at the end of the campaign.

6. A customer number will be created for winners who have not previously been a Schmetterline customer. Our data protection conditions apply. If a winner does not respond to the prize notification within 7 days, Schmetterline reserves the right to draw a substitute winner. In such event, the original winners shall lose their right to the prize.

7. Schmetterline reserves the right to modify, interrupt or end the competition at any time without prior notice and without giving reasons. However, Schmetterline only makes use of this option if, for reasons of force majeure, for technical reasons (e.g. viruses in the computer system, manipulation or errors in the hardware and/or software) or for legal reasons, the game cannot be played properly cannot be guaranteed. Schmetterline is not liable for any loss, failure or delay caused by circumstances beyond our control. In justified cases, the prize can be replaced by prizes of equal value.

8. The provisions of data protection are observed. The information provided by the participant in this competition can be stored and used by Schmetterline for the purpose of advertising its own products, competitions and other personal offers. The data will also be used to determine the winners and to send the prize. In addition, no data is passed on to third parties. Please note: You can object to the use, processing and transmission of your personal data for marketing purposes at any time by sending an informal e-mail to info@schmetterline.de.

9. The raffle is not connected to Facebook and is in no way sponsored, endorsed or organized by Facebook. Facebook is not available as a contact for betting games and sweepstakes. The legal process is excluded. All information and data communicated by or collected by the participants through the use of the competition application or in the competition will only be made available to the organizer and not to Facebook.

10. All participants accept these conditions. The legal process as well as a cash payment of the profits is excluded. The prize is not transferable to third parties.

11. Our data protection conditions apply to the competition and the subsequent processing.

Lovingly made products

for your shop, toy store or facility

Our games are also popular with wholesalers, toy stores, schools and other institutions. Here you will find more information about the special conditions for business customers!

Contact Schmetterline

If you would like information about our prices for wholesalers or other conditions for business customers, please contact us!

I would like to receive information

Great deals for business customers in cooperation with Faire

Teilnahmebedingungen Facebook- und Instagram-Gewinnspiel

Mit der Teilnahme an dem Gewinnspiel akzeptiert der Teilnehmer die folgenden Bedingungen.

1. Veranstalter des Gewinnspiels ist Schmetterline Online Handelnachfolgend „Schmetterline" genannt.
Das Gewinnspiel steht in keiner Verbindung zu Facebook oder Instagram und wird in keiner Weise von Facebook oder Instagram gesponsert, unterstützt oder organisiert.

2. Teilnehmen dürfen alle Personen ab 18 Jahren. Ausgenommen sind Mitarbeiter von Schmetterline sowie deren Angehörige und Geschäftspartner. Die Teilnahme am Gewinnspiel erfolgt über die Facebook- und Instagram-Seite von Schmetterline. Der Postweg ist ausgeschlossen. Einsendungen über Gewinnspieldienste bzw. durch Programme/Scripte nehmen nicht am Gewinnspiel teil. 

3. Eine Teilnahme an unserem Gewinnspiel ist unabhängig von einer Bestellung. Eine gleichzeitige Bestellung beeinflusst nicht Ihre Gewinnchance. Die Gewinne werden unter sämtlichen teilnahmeberechtigten Gewinnspiel-Teilnehmer in Deutschland verlost. Teilnehmer aus anderen Ländern innerhalb der EU nehmen nicht an der Verlosung teil.

4. Der Teilnahmeschluss ist dem jeweiligen Gewinnspiel-Beitrag zu entnehmen. Sofern der Teilnahmeschluss nicht an einem Werktag (Mo. - Fr.) liegen sollte, findet die Auslosung am nächst folgenden Werktag statt.

4a. Der Teilnahmeschluss bei Gewinnspielbeiträgen ist der jeweilige Tag um 23:59h, soweit dies nicht anders beschrieben ist.

5. Der Gewinner wird unter allen Teilnehmern durch Losentscheid ermittelt und anschließend per Posting oder Story auf Facebook oder Instagram benachrichtigt. Der Gewinner muss sich daraufhin via Direktnachricht oder per E-Mail an info@schmetterline.de schriftlich melden, um den Gewinn annehmen zu können. Die Gewinnspielteilnahme erfolgt gemäß des jeweiligen Gewinnspiel-Beitrags. Die Gewinner erklären sich einverstanden, am Ende der Aktion mit Namen auf der Schmetterline Facebook-Seite sowie dem Instagram-Account @schmetterline_spielewelt veröffentlicht zu werden.

6. Für Gewinner, die bisher noch kein Kunde von Schmetterline waren, wird eine Kundennummer angelegt. Es gelten unsere Datenschutzbedingungen. Sollte sich ein Gewinner nicht innerhalb von 7 Tagen auf die Gewinnbenachrichtigung gemeldet haben, behält sich Schmetterline das Recht vor, Ersatzgewinner auszulosen. In einem solchen Fall entfällt der Anspruch der ursprünglichen Gewinner auf den Gewinn.

7. Schmetterline behält sich vor, das Gewinnspiel zu jedem Zeitpunkt ohne Vorankündigung und ohne Angabe von Gründen zu modifizieren, zu unterbrechen oder zu beenden. Von dieser Möglichkeit macht Schmetterline allerdings nur dann Gebrauch, wenn aus Gründen der höheren Gewalt, aus technischen Gründen (z. B.Viren im Computersystem, Manipulation oder Fehler in der Hard- und/oder Software) oder aus rechtlichen Gründen eine ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Spiels nicht gewährleistet werden kann. Schmetterline haftet nicht für Verluste, Ausfälle oder Verspätungen, die durch Umstände herbeigeführt wurden, die außerhalb unseres Verantwortungsbereichs liegen. In begründeten Fällen kann der Gewinn durch gleichwertige Preise ersetzt werden.

8. Die Bestimmungen des Datenschutzes werden beachtet. Die bei diesem Gewinnspiel vom Teilnehmer gemachten Angaben können von Schmetterline zum Zweck der Werbung für eigene Produkte, Gewinnspiele und sonstigen personenbezogene Angebote gespeichert und genutzt werden. Die Daten werden außerdem für die Ermittlung der Gewinner und dem Versand des Gewinns genutzt. Darüber hinaus erfolgt keine Datenweitergabe an Dritte. Bitte beachten Sie: Der Nutzung, Verarbeitung und Übermittlung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu Marketingzwecken können Sie jederzeit durch eine formlose Mitteilung per E-Mail an info@schmetterline.de widersprechen.

9. Das Gewinnspiel steht in keiner Verbindung zu Facebook und wird in keiner Weise von Facebook gesponsert, unterstützt oder organisiert. Facebook steht nicht als Ansprechpartner für Tippspiele und Gewinnspiele zur Verfügung. Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen. Alle Informationen und Daten, die durch die Nutzung der Gewinnspiels-Applikation oder beim Wettbewerb durch die Teilnehmer mitgeteilt oder von diesen erhoben werden, werden nur dem Veranstalter und nicht Facebook bereitgestellt.

10. Alle Teilnehmer erkennen diese Bedingungen an. Der Rechtsweg sowie eine Barauszahlung der Gewinne ist ausgeschlossen. Der Gewinn ist nicht an Dritte übertragbar.

11. Für das Gewinnspiel und die anschließende Abwicklung gelten unsere Datenschutzbedingungen.